QLS News

17 Jan 2023

Salam Distinguished Lectures 2023

Sandu Popescu to speak on fundamental aspects of quantum physics

09 Jan 2023

Spirit of Abdus Salam Award 2023

Nomination deadline extended to 21 January 2023

09 Jan 2023

Walter Kohn Prize Ceremony 2023

Debashree Ghosh honored on 12 January at ICTP

20 Dec 2022

ICTP Prize 2022 Announced

Two Iranian cosmologists honoured

16 Dec 2022

Research excellence

ICTP's climate scientist Filippo Giorgi among the world’s most highly cited researchers

15 Dec 2022

Medical Physics Achievement

New medical physics graduates ready to apply their skills

12 Dec 2022

ICTP Colloquium 14 December

Peter Zoller to speak on Quantum Simulators

12 Dec 2022

Walter Kohn Prize 2022 Announced

Debashree Ghosh to receive award in January at ICTP

08 Dec 2022

Science Support for Africa

ICTP signs agreement with South African institute